Linking your Amazon account

Follow
Linking your Amazon account to the Route app allows the app to display the details of your order such as the item names, quantities, and pictures for all your Amazon orders. Route will not see or store your Amazon username or password.
 
Unlinking your Amazon Account
To sign out of your Amazon account within Route, simply sign out of Route from your mobile device. To do so, visit your Profile Tab, click the gear icon in the top right corner, and scroll down to select Sign Out