How to unmark a package as delivered?

Follow

If you accidentally marked your package as delivered, visit the Order History tab, select your order, scroll to the bottom of the page and click Unmark as Delivered.

If the tracking shows that your order has been delivered and you haven't received it, the app will not allow you to unmark the package has delivered. In this situation, please refer to this article.

 

Unmark_delivered.gif